Ka Lima O Maui

95 Mahalani Street, Suite 19B. Wailuku, Hi 96793
Administrative Staff
Chantal Ratte
Executive Director
Email: chantal@kalimaomaui.org
Sharon Ferrell
Controller
Email: Sharon@kalimaomaui.org
Dan Honma
Director of Operations
Email: daniel.honma@kalimaomaui.org
Keri Pasion-Salas
Director of Medicaid Waiver Services
Email: keri@kalimaomaui.org
Esther Yap
Accounts Payable, Special Events
Email: esther@kalimaomaui.org
Darby Gill
Director of Marketing
Email: darby@kalimaomaui.org
Angela Rudolph
Accounts Receivable
Email: angela@kalimaomaui.org
Nancy Romaine
Director of Job Placement
Email: nancy@kalimaomaui.org
Chante Akana
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Email: chante@kalimaomaui.org
Kim O’Neill-Sturdavant
Employment Specialist
Email: kim@kalimaomaui.org
Grounds and Custodial Staff
Margaret Emoto
Custodial Supervisor
Kamaile Kimokeo
Grounds Supervisor
Nancy Tabon
Grounds Supervisor
Aaron Kaawa
Grounds Supervisor
Jay Reyes
Fill-In Supervisor
Michael Kahahane
Grounds Supervisor
Anna Jakeo
Custodial Supervisor
Elsie Luna
Custodial Supervisor
Pedrito Lucas
Fill-In Supervisor
Geoffrey Fernandez
Grounds Supervisor
Fredilito Racadio
Custodial Supervisor
Matt Wanderscheid
Fill-In Supervisor
Jamie Kamaka
Custodial Supervisor
Carl Ayala
Custodial Supervisor
Mike Decambra
Custodial Supervisor
Mark Sturdavant
Custodial Supervisor
Keenan Takehara
Grounds Supervisor
Al Harris-Lau
Custodial Supervisor
Keeanu Takehara
Grounds Supervisor
Benjamin Mangayayam
Custodial Supervisor
Ben Hokoana
Fill-In Supervisor
Jesse Olaitiman
Fill-In Supervisor
Medicaid Waiver Services Staff
Leanne Tsubaki
Service Supervisor
Email: leanne@kalimaomaui.org
Cassie DeBlasio
Service Supervisor
Sara Garbutt
Direct Support Worker
Caridad Anton
Direct Support Worker
Linda Hoshino
Direct Support Worker
Zenaida Baoit
Direct Support Worker
Aida Domingo
Direct Support Worker
Claudia Rosenbaum
Direct Support Worker
Tina Vierra
Direct Support Worker
Jenie Espejo
Direct Support Worker
Melissa Proud
Direct Support Worker
Arthur Salsbury
Direct Support Worker
Eva Alejo
Direct Support Worker
Veronica Lomelli
Direct Support Worker
Jemille Tabon
Direct Support Worker
Ed Lomelli
Direct Support Worker
Christina Chang
Direct Support Worker
Nancy Edelhertz
Direct Support Worker
Charlene Asuncion
Direct Support Worker
Patricia Schulte
Direct Support Worker
Kelsie Kamaka
Direct Support Worker
Lani Agpaoa
Direct Support Worker
Susie Daguimol
Direct Support Worker
Fely Rodrigues
Direct Support Worker
Lucy Yanos
Direct Support Worker
Board of Directors
Dave Jorgensen President
President
Alexa Higashi Vice President
Vice-President
Cindi Pojas-Smith Decretary
Secretary
Shaun Thayer Treasurer
Treasurer
Cally Adams, DDS
Patricia Blackburn
Tracy Dorheim, MD
Debbie Genobia
Diane Haynes-Woodburn
Jimmy Jones
Wayne Maeda
Lydia Sheets
Larry Stubblefield
Alvin Yoshimori
GYA Architects

Located in the Cameron Center at
95 Mahalani Street, Suite 19B
Wailuku, Hi 96793

Phone: 808-244-5502
FAX : 808-244-2077

Copyrights © 2013 kalimaomaui.org
All rights reserved

[Home] [Funding] [About] [Fundraising] [Programs] [Our Staff] [Contact] [Galleries] [Newsletters] [Charity Events]
Meyer Computer, Inc.
Web Services provided by Meyer Computer, Inc.
Web Hosting & Design