Ka Lima O Maui

95 Mahalani Street, Suite 19B. Wailuku, Hi 96793
Administrative Staff
Chantal Ratte
Executive Director
Email: chantal@kalimaomaui.org
Sharon Ferrell
Controller
Email: Sharon@kalimaomaui.org
Dan Honma
Director of Operations
Email: daniel.honma@kalimaomaui.org
Keri Pasion-Salas
Director of Medicaid Waiver Services
Email: keri@kalimaomaui.org
Esther Yap
Accounts Payable, Special Events
Email: esther@kalimaomaui.org
Darby Gill
Director of Marketing
Email: darby@kalimaomaui.org
Angela Rudolph
Accounts Receivable
Email: angela@kalimaomaui.org
Nancy Romaine
Director of Job Placement
Email: nancy@kalimaomaui.org
Chante Akana
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Email: chante@kalimaomaui.org
Kim O’Neill-Sturdavant
Employment Specialist
Email: kim@kalimaomaui.org
Grounds and Custodial Staff
Margaret Emoto
Asst. Custodial Supervisor
Kamaile Kimokeo
Grounds Supervisor
Nancy Tabon
Grounds Supervisor
Aaron Kaawa
Grounds Supervisor
Jay Reyes
Grounds Supervisor
Michael Kahahane
Grounds Supervisor
Anna Jakeo
Elsie Luna
Pedrito Lucas
Geoffrey Fernandez
Fredilito Racadio
Matt Wanderscheid
Jamie Kamaka
Carl Ayala
Mike Decambra
Mark Sturdavant
Glen Hafoka
Keenan Takehara
Al Harris-Lau
Keeanu Takehara
Medicaid Waiver Services Staff
Leanne Tsubaki
Service Supervisor
Email: leanne@kalimaomaui.org
Cassie DeBlasio
Sara Garbutt
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Caridad Anton
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Linda Hoshino
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Zenaida Baoit
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Aida Domingo
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Claudia Rosenbaum
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Tina Vierra
Jenie Espejo
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Melissa Proud
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Arthur Salsbury
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Eva Alejo
Rosario Lani Agpaoa
Veronica Lomelli
Jemille Tabon
Ed Lomelli
Susie Dugimol
Christina Chang
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Nancy Edelhertz
Charlene Asuncion
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Patricia Schulte
Waiver Personal Assistant
Kelsie Kamaka
Kristen Kaya
Board of Directors
Dave Jorgensen President
President
Alexa Higashi Vice President
Vice-President
Cindi Pojas-Smith Decretary
Secretary
Shaun Thayer Treasurer
Treasurer
Cally Adams, DDS
Patricia Blackburn
Tracy Dorheim, MD
Debbie Genobia
Diane Haynes-Woodburn
Charles Head
Jimmy Jones
Wayne Maeda
Lydia Sheets
Larry Stubblefield
Alvin Yoshimori
GYA Architects

Located in the Cameron Center at
95 Mahalani Street, Suite 19B
Wailuku, Hi 96793

Phone: 808-244-5502
FAX : 808-244-2077

Copyrights © 2013 kalimaomaui.org
All rights reserved

[Home] [Funding] [About] [Fundraising] [Programs] [Our Staff] [Contact] [Galleries] [Newsletters] [Charity Events]
Meyer Computer, Inc.
Web Services provided by Meyer Computer, Inc.
Web Hosting & Design