Ka Lima O Maui

95 Mahalani Street, Suite 19B. Wailuku, Hi 96793
Administrative Staff
Chantal Ratte
Executive Director
Email: chantal@kalimaomaui.org
Sharon Ferrell
Controller
Email: Sharon@kalimaomaui.org
Dan Honma
Director of Operations
Email: daniel.honma@kalimaomaui.org
Keri Pasion-Salas
Director of Medicaid Waiver Services
Email: keri@kalimaomaui.org
John DeBlasio
Job Coach
Email: john@kalimaomaui.org
Esther Yap
Accounts Payable, Special Events
Email: esther@kalimaomaui.org
Pam Kahae
Job Placement Program Coordinator
Email: pam@kalimaomaui.org
Barbara Kim-Cugal
Administrative Assistant, HUI Coordinator
Email: barbara@kalimaomaui.org
Debbie Wanderscheid
Director of Marketing/Job Developer
Email: debbie@kalimaomaui.org
Angela Rudolph
Accounts Receivable
Email: angela@kalimaomaui.org
Grounds and Custodial Staff
Kamaile Kimokeo
Grounds Supervisor
Aaron Kaawa
Grounds Supervisor
Nancy Tabon
Grounds Supervisor
Jay Reyes
Grounds Supervisor
Margaret Emoto
Asst. Custodial Supervisor
Jesse Olaitiman
Grounds & Custodial Supervisor
Danielle Kaauamo
Grounds Supervisor
Norma Sim
Custodial Supervisor
Michael Kahahane
Grounds Supervisor
Anna Jakeo
Al Harris
Elsie Luna
Pedrito Lucas
Geoffrey Fernandez
Fredilito Racadio
Alan Reynolds
Mike Decambra
Matt Wanderscheid
Medicaid Waiver Services Staff
Leanne Tsubaki
Service Supervisor
Email: leanne@kalimaomaui.org
Michele Esteban
Sara Garbutt
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Caridad Anton
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Linda Hoshino
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Zenaida Baoit
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Aida Domingo
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Claudia Rosenbaum
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Cleighton Eaton
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Tina Vierra
Tiffany Javier
Tomeko Olaitiman
Jenie Espejo
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Charlene Asuncion
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Christina Chang
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Melissa Proud
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Arthur Salsbury
Medicaid Waiver Direct Support Worker
Darlene Kashuba
Patricia Schulte
Waiver Personal Assistant
Maria Joy Viloria
Waiver Personal Assistant
Board of Directors
Alexa Higashi
President
Dave Jorgensen
Vice-President
Cindi Pojas-Smith
Secretary
Shaun Thayer
Treasurer
Patricia Blackburn
Seth DeLeon
Tracy Dorheim, MD
Diane Haynes-Woodburn
Charles Head
Jimmy Jones
Wayne Maeda
Hans Riecke
Lydia Sheets
Larry Stubblefield
Susan Sutherland

Located in the Cameron Center at
95 Mahalani Street, Suite 19B
Wailuku, Hi 96793

Phone: 808-244-5502
FAX : 808-244-2077

Copyrights © 2013 kalimaomaui.org
All rights reserved

[Home] [Funding] [About] [Fundraising] [Programs] [Our Staff] [Contact] [Galleries] [Newsletters] [Charity Events]
Meyer Computer, Inc.
Web Services provided by Meyer Computer, Inc.
Web Hosting & Design